Age  — 
Height  —  inch
Weight  —  lbs
Hair color

This feature is available for registered or loged in users only

Girls base

  • Maria 0091
    I am caring, honest and light hearted. I registered on this site, in order to find not only my love, but also a true friend and partner for the rest of my love. I am a girl with a real story and plans. I know what I want from life. Since childhood, I am used to mutual respect and family values, good morals! Well, I think that family is the greatest treasure you can afford! But this does not mean that we cannot enjoy our lives in different ways. Do you agree? I am a very calm woman, but inside me ...

    Age: 27

    Height: 5'7" (172cm)

    Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)

  • Marina, ID 0041
    I love walking around the city, go on picnics out of town. I have a lot of friends and I like spending time with them. We often meet on weekends and go to the cinema, cafes or just walk in the park. I like cooking too and I always come up with new recipes. I am interested in knowing different cultures and how people live and always search for some information about it in books, or watch the TV programs on this subject. I enjoy traveling, hiking, and a variety of activities with good people. I love ...

    Age: 45

    Height: 5'6" (169cm)

    Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)

  • Marina, ID 0051
    I am a very optimistic person and like to smile and meet every morning with a good mood. I love life and it is the biggest pleasure to explore everything around me in that wonderful world. I adore learning something new and living with life with every day benefit for my experience! I have a lot of interests and hobbies and there is some of it – I like reading, learning languages, also I adore cooking and make some experience in my imagination with food. I am fond of music and like dancing, ...

    Age: 30

    Height: 5'7" (171cm)

    Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)

  • Marina00026
    My family is very important to me and I have a daughter that is the light of my life. I'm honest trustworthy and run from drama. I love to traval because I think it is a great way to learn about other cultures and people. I am active, but I also enjoy time at home reading a good book or watching a DVD. I also enjoy socializing with friends. I try to be emotionally open and need the same in a pertner. I know myself as one who sees the glass as half-full seespeople as good and believs that character ...

    Age: 25

    Height: 5'1" (157cm)

    Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)

  • Marina00117
    Well, I’m an extrovert person, but also a person you can trust; faithful and responsible, gentle and kind. I care about my dear ones, about my friends and people in need. I’m not a person who likes conflicts and arguing. Prefer to work out any problem calm and wise. With a smile any problem seems to be easier and any day sunnier! I am a very sociable person and that’s why I like to meet new people. I am not a dull person and that's why I have many friends. I like to find new ideas ...

    Age: 24

    Height: 5'8" (175cm)

    Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)

1 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 22